Reason

Hi Thong

This week I have a family emergency and it is resulted in me having to fly home to my family.  I plan to do this today or tomorrow.  I am hoping that I will be back in a week, if not maybe longer, I am not sure at the moment. 

This is happened unexpectedly, so it has put my commitments here on hold.  I can suggest a qualified English teacher to cover the lessons this week if this helps? Let me know and I will put him in contact with you.  Let me know that you receive this email. 

Kind Regards

Ross 

Leave a Reply

